Ad-ID Stats as of October 2, 2014

Number of Ad-ID
codes served:
1,402,731
Number of advertisers
using Ad-ID:
1,772
Number of 501c3 charities
benefiting from free Ad-ID codes:
152

The Latest News

Tuesday, 30 September 2014
SAN FRANCISCO, California – September 29, 2014 – Watchwith, the TV industry’s leading Advanced Television content management solution, today...
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
NEW YORK and LONDON—Sept. 23, 2014 — ZONZA—a digital asset management and content-distribution platform used by global marketers and jointly owned...
Wednesday, 16 July 2014
Ad-ID continues to grow and gain traction in the industry. The system provides essential tracking and measurement tools that benefit marketers and...
Thursday, 03 July 2014

Special Announcement


Ad-ID Quarterly System Update and Webinar

Ad-ID will provide a free webinar on Tuesday, November 4, from 2:00pm-
3:00pm ET (1:00pm-2:00pm CT, 11:00am-12:00pm PT). The webinar will

will review the system changes being made in the next quarterly system release
which and will also include a Q&A session.
The scheduled quarterly Ad-ID system update will take place on Monday, November 10.

Please note: to accommodate the update the Ad-ID system will be unavailable from 10:00am EST (9:00am CST, 7:00am PST) to 10:00pm EST (9:00pm CST, 7:00pm PST) on Sunday, November 9.

Register for the Webinar

Video Spotlight

Ad-ID Discussed at IAB MIXX Fireside Chat

Why Ad-ID Is Important For: